Information
*FAQ
*Locations
*Officers
*Results
*Schedule
*Search
*SiteIndex
*Standings
*Terminology
Logon

Officers

Logontranslate
|Home |AysoSM |Standings

The following individuals have been identified as Officers of AYSO36 as of Thursday, February 9th, 2023 at 2:24am PST

KeyNamePositionEmail
122Bruce BeeryReferee Director of Instructionbrucebeery@comcast.net
761Will Colglazierwill.colglazier@gmail.com
692Adam FaheyU10 Girls Division Coordinatoradamkfahey@hotmail.com
118Keith Huikeithhui@sbcglobal.net
17Karn JohalRegional Coach Administratorjohal.karn@gmail.com
18Stefan Klindworth12U Referee Coordinatorrefu12ayso@att.net
762Rafi Kuglerrafikuglerayso@gmail.com
96Vince KurrU12 Girls Division Coordinatorvincekurr@att.net
441Curtis LawtonU12 Boys Division Coordinatorcurtislawton@comcast.net
469David Lim10U Referee Coordinatorucladavid92@gmail.com
231Jennifer Moorejmo@bmtcrib.com
270Kenny Pozzobonkennypozzobon@gmail.com
455Marco SanchezU14 Division Coordinatorsanchezfamilia4@gmail.com
10John ShieldReferee Site Webmasterjshield@pacbell.net
512Angela TeldeschiRegional Commissionertyalex71@yahoo.com
578Matt Tennantmtennant@gmail.com
114William WongRegional Referee Administratorrefu10ayso@gmail.com